basnot.blogg.se

Victor vran legendary weapons
Victor vran legendary weapons





You can use yellow gear if you don't have all those legendaries - out of those, I guess only the Tri-Blade is really more useful than a well built rare weapon. I'm not using legendaries like Hellfire because the extra sources of damage those weapons provide do not count towards the weapon specific challenges (Spark is just too good to not use though).Īll that extra gear will be used to complete the weapon-specific and condition-specific elite challenges. To those you also should add one of each demon power (Legendary preferentially). You should've noticed that I included a set of Bombing gear and a set of a variety of other Legendary weapons. In my own experience having a lot of armor penetration is better than sticking to more damage % on the open slots.

victor vran legendary weapons

During most of the elite challenges you will have the Hex of Tenacity activated, wich makes the game a real pain to play without at least 120 armor penetration. I choose to couple damage % cards and specs with high armor penetration. The Chicken Cannon also has a really good damage output on bosses and big creatures if played correctly, albeit needing a more risky playstyle compared to the Shotgun. The Chicken Cannon is used when you need to kill large mobs of weak creatures (Skeletons, Gargoyles, Spiders) or to abuse it's amazing range to complete challenges in wich you can't take a single hit. With a couple shots and one kill you can always be with the Speed and the Berserk/Focus buff. The bread and butter weapon of this build is the rare Shotgun. The crit% of this build is over 60% when using Berserk, making your Overdrive bar fill up very fast (with the Vigilante outfit) and making Overkill challenges a piece of cake. The main advantage of this build lies in the high damage output coupled with the safety of the ranged weapons. Looking through those pictures you should have noticed that I use a Critical based build. Here are the other weapons I used to complete weapon-specific challenges Here is my 3-item switch for Bomb-specific challenges. Here is the build that I use 90% of the time, when there are no weapon or demon power restrictions. The following images contain most of the items that I used to complete the elite challenges:

victor vran legendary weapons victor vran legendary weapons victor vran legendary weapons

There aren't much VV guides on the internet so far, so I hope someone might find this useful. So I just finished today all of the elite challenges and I felt it was the right thing to share the build I used to overcome them.







Victor vran legendary weapons